Complex service for corporate clients

For companies, involved in selling shoes, it is often necessary to maintain the appearance of the product. Shoesing is ready to take these tasks upon itself. Conclusion of the treaty is possible as well as cash and non-cash payment. All questions concerning cooperation can be discussed during the meeting or phone negotiations.

Stand for manual shoeshine

Shoesing can provide a service of professional manual shoeshine on-site for your guests and clients by installing a special stand. This service suggests higher level of shoe care and individual approach to every customer. Our company is in charge of organizing the working space and provision of the necessary supplies.

All questions concerning cooperation can be discussed during the meeting or phone negotiations.

Subscriber service for individuals

Shoe service of premium level by company "Shoesing" is now available on the basis of subscription service. Taking one decision, you get rid of the tasks related to repairs, cleaning and dry cleaning of footwear for the whole year.

Sale of carbon fiber products

Shoesing is the only company in Russia offering shoehorns made of carbon fiber. Carbon fiber (carbon-fiber-reinforced plastic) is stronger than steel but much more lighter; it is used in supercars and spaceships. One more advantage is its appearance it looks prestigious and beautiful.  Carbon fiber can be found in collections of world famous brands, such as Chanel, Gucci, Mont Blanc Ralph Lauren.

Our company can manufacture any number of shoehorns to order, any colour and putting of a logo is possible. We are ready to discuss all the detail on phone and show the examples of shoehorns during the meeting.

Extra
services

Complex service for corporate clients Stand for manual shoeshine Subscriber service for individuals Sale of carbon fiber products

Комплексное обслуживание корпоративных клиентов

Компаниям, занимающимся продажей обуви и сумок, часто бывает необходимо поддерживать их товарный вид. «Shoesing» готов взять на себя эти задачи. Возможно заключение договора, принимается наличная и безналичная оплата. Все вопросы по сотрудничеству можем обсудить при встрече или по телефону.

Кресло для чистки обуви

«Shoesing» может обеспечить вашим гостям и клиентам услуги профессиональной ручной чистки обуви на месте путем установки специального кресла. Эта услуга предполагает более качественный уход за обувью, индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту. Наша компания берёт на себя оборудование рабочего места и предоставление необходимых расходных материалов.

Все вопросы и детали сотрудничества мы готовы обсудить при встрече или по телефону.

Абонентское обслуживание частных лиц

Обувной сервис премиального уровня от компании “Шузинг” теперь доступен на условиях абонентского обслуживания. Принимая решение один раз, Вы снимаете с себя задачи, связанные с ремонтом, чисткой и химчисткой обуви в течение года.

Продажа карбоновых изделий

Компания «Shoesing» единственная в России, предлагающая карбоновые ложки для обуви. Карбон (углепластик) – материал, который легче и прочнее стали, применяется при создании суперкаров и космических кораблей. Еще один из плюсов – это, конечно же, внешний вид карбона – он смотрится очень престижно и красиво. Карбоновое волокно можно встретить в коллекциях именитых брендов, таких как Chanel, Gucci, Mont Blanc и Ralph Lauren.

Наша компания может изготовить под заказ любое количество ложек разных расцветок, так же возможно нанесение логотипа. Все подробности мы готовы обсудить по телефону, а образцы ложек показать при встрече.

Дополни-
тельные
услуги

комплексное обслуживание корпоративных клиентов кресло для чистки обуви абонентское обслуживание частных лиц продажа карбоновых изделий